Designers who are better than me

Bird CircusBDEC6064-6291-4B7B-A607-950CB5F0C5AC

Bird Circus (formerly Bus Design Studio), is a creative studio formed by designers, illustrators and birdwatchers Amanda and Eden Cartwright. I’ve know Eden for a long time, having shared primary schools, high schools and University – we even lived in the same suburb until my recent move, you could say I’ve been an admirer of his work for a long time! Eden and Amanda, needless to say, have a plethora of beautiful design and illustration pieces on the Bird Circus website – along with some great photos of their studio space, very jealous. I also have to say, Bird Circus is a great studio name as well, Eden and Amanda sent me some beautiful printed promotional pieces to introduce the new name, (see above), the site itself is very well designed – I love the fun little animations they have going on. Check out their instagram account as well, worth it for the pic of old SA ice cream tins!